We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Midtown Auto Repair Inc
515-243-4369
411 Grand Ave
Des Moines, IA 50309
41.588339 -93.623143
http://midtownautodm.mechanicnet.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
51 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Matthew 10/04/2018
Midtown always does a great job of getting the work done. Gives me a time expectation and then they meet that. Very good at giving you the information to make a decision.
  Mary 09/02/2018
Fast and prompt service. Friendly and willing to answer any questions.
  Matthew 08/23/2018
  Iowa 08/16/2018
Great service!
  Iowa 08/09/2018
Midtown is very convenient for our downtown DM business. Very good at quick scheduling and work it done promptly, normally before the estimated time given. Very personable staff to work with. Thanks Luke & Nate!!
  Patrick 08/02/2018
Always competitive and quick. Did my breaks for $415 cheaper than Firestone quoted...I've used them several times now with zero issues. This is my shop now.
  Joel 07/26/2018
You guys rocked! Were fast, nice, and super easy to work with. Keep up the great work!
  Sheila 07/16/2018
Five stars for the mechanics at Midtown. They are always very attentive, and I've only had good experiences with their work
  Kem 07/05/2018
If you want a trusting, reliable, and affordable service, please go ahead and take your car to this auto shop. The guys are so great and help you in every way they can! I plan to have them as a go to car repair for as long as I live in this area
  Ben 06/28/2018
  Mary Ann 06/26/2018
  Mike 04/26/2018
Excellent work as usual. Very professional and nice to work with. Thanks.
  Janet 02/09/2018
I was very happy with my service from Midtown Auto Repair. I have been searching for the right place to take my cars from now on and I have definitely found it! No more shopping around...this is it! Luke was fantastic and I absolutely trust him and all the other guys to work on my car! Thank you!
  Jean 01/25/2018
Luke kept investigating until the problem for my car was found. He recommended a pretty easy solution, and the car is running great again!!
  Shawn 01/04/2018
Luke does a great job every time. We use Midtown for both family vehicles.
  Sheila 01/04/2018
I again was Very happy with the service I received from Midtown Auto. I will continue to use your services and recommend you to my friends
  Meegan 10/22/2017
  Mike 10/12/2017
The work that was completed was of excellent quality and the turn-around time was very appropriate. I have recommend Midtown Auto to my friends and would do so to anyone. Thank you.
  Sandi 09/21/2017
This was our first time at Midtown Auto Repair, but it will certainly not be our last. Luke was very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, accommodating and willing to work extra hours in order to return our car to us the same day we took it in, even though it was a time-consuming project.
  Lorrie 09/14/2017
Luke at Midtown Auto is always wonderful to work with. He was very accommodating to get my car in right away when I had a problem, and while I was there he also had time to do the oil change and check a tire that had been loosing air. The rates are always reasonable too.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
515-243-4369
near by local auto car shop
411 Grand Ave
Des Moines, IA 50309
  • shop photo
  • shop photo