We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Midtown Auto Repair Inc
515-243-4369
401 Grand Ave
Des Moines, IA 50309
41.588339 -93.623143
http://midtownautodm.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
43 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kearsten 02/23/2017
Super helpful staff! I will definitely be taking my vehicle back!
Shop Comment
Thanks Kearsten! We look forward to seeing you again
  Sandy 01/12/2017
Great job as always! Thanks guys!
Shop Comment
Pleasures all Ours!
  Jeff 01/05/2017
Excellent mechanics who go out of their way to get the job done for you. I am so glad I found them. Very reasonable prices and don't push unnecessary work on you that your vehicle doesn't need.
Shop Comment
Thanks for the kind words Jeff. We appreciate your business!
  Samantha 12/29/2016
  George 12/01/2016
I went in for an oil change and found out I need tie rods. I'm so thankful that they found this issues. They were very friendly and got me in to fix it within a week. I love this place great people and wonderful work!!!
  Dale 11/11/2016
  Bill 10/30/2016
In Des Moines for a work event and ended up a coolant leak. Midtown fixed it in a day and a half while I was at my seminar and charged a fair price. These guys sure made a challenging situation better for me. It has been a few weeks and I have had no issues with the repair. Thanks! Bill
  John 10/13/2016
  Frank 10/13/2016
Appreciate service I've receive at midtown Thank you guys
  Jean 09/29/2016
5
  Mike 09/08/2016
Midtown Auto does a great job taking care of my vehicles. They provide a quote before completing their work and it is completed professionally. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
  Sandy 09/01/2016
Tom and his guys have always done a fantastic job for all of my vehicles. It is comforting to know that you are being treated as if it was their personal vehicle.
  Rogette 07/28/2016
We have known Tom and been going to Midtown for over 25 years now. We've happily and confidently referred numerous friends and family to a place we've always found to be honest, cost-conscious, thorough, dependable and always friendly.
  Jane 07/21/2016
Midtown Auto is very conveniently located in Downtown Des Moines. The staff are friendly and professional, and prices are fair.
  Erin 07/21/2016
Very helpful staff who take the time to explain how they fixed my car. Thank you for great service over the past 6 years!
  Thom 07/13/2016
Very knowledgeable, personable and trustworthy. Couldn't ask for anything more
  Kevin 07/01/2016
  Ej 06/30/2016
  Kaye 06/30/2016
  Best 06/30/2016
5 We are always satisfied with the friendly service. Whenever we have an issue with our vehicles they fit us in and take care of our problems right away..
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
515-243-4369
near by local auto car shop
401 Grand Ave
Des Moines, IA 50309
  • shop photo
  • shop photo